Vanitec ESC Meetings


8th Vanitec Energy Storage Meeting
第八届国际钒技术委员会储能会议

26 January 2021 - 2 Hour Webinar, 08:00 US EST, 14:00 CET, 20:00 CST
2021年1月26日-2小时网络研讨会, 北京时间:21:00

Join us for updates on the VRFB including marketing, vanadium supply chain, and a new life cycle assessment conducted by Vanitec. The meeting will again be open to all at no cost.

you can register at https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_MRSGK2eESy-IPrxMxRp_aA
 

7th Vanitec Energy Storage Meeting
第七届国际钒技术委员会储能会议

29 June 2020 - 2 Hour Webinar, 08:00 US EST, 14:00 CET, 20:00 CST
2020年6月29日-2小时网络研讨会, 北京时间:21:00


Section 1 – Welcome & Vanitec/ESC Overview


Section 2 – Vanadium Market Update


Section 3 – Vanadium Electrolyte Re-use & Recycling


Section 4 – VRFB Marketing & Close


7th Vanitec Energy Storage Meeting Presentation


Previous Vanitec ESC Meetings